Board of Trustees

Fontbonne Academy is governed by a Board of Trustees whose primary functions are in the areas of policy making and the responsibility for sound resource management.

2018-2019 Board of Trustees is comprised of the following members:

Mary E. Farrell '82, Chair of the Board
Lisa Houghton Aptowitz '79
Dr. Michelle Cromwell
S. Joanne Gallagher, CSJ ‘66
Maureen Gemma '78, P'11,'13,'15
S. Charlotte Gulino, CSJ
Ambrose Hayes
Francis J. Matthews P'16
Casey Gavin McDonagh '00
Karen Murray
Maureen Smith

Fontbonne Academy is a private, Catholic college-preparatory day school for girls in grades 9 through 12, located in Milton, MA. It is a sponsored ministry of the Sisters of Saint Joseph of Boston.

Fontbonne Academy

930 Brook Road, Milton, MA 02186
Phone: (617) 696-3241 | Fax: (617) 696-7688