The following women and men bless Fontbonne with their insightful guidance and humble generosity. Biographies for each 2023-2024 Trustee are available upon request.

Sharon Brewster ‘95
Brewster Branding, CEO

Denella J. Clark P'07
Boston Arts Academy Foundation, CEO

Betsy Conway, CSJ
Sisters of Saint Joseph, Third Councilor

Margaret DeMoura
Boston Bar Association, Director of Sponsor Engagement

Charlie Drane
ElevateEd Consulting, President

Joanne Gallagher, CSJ '66
Sisters of Saint Joseph, Director of Communications

Nicole Kfoury
Lovin' Spoonfuls, INC., A Food Rescue, Program Director

Doris Morales P'07 
ESAC, Business Manager

Suzanne O'Neil '87 P'21 
General Counsel to the Massachusetts Office of the Inspector General

Mary Ellen O’Connell, CSJ '64
Sisters of Saint Joseph

Joan Perrault
Educational Consultant; Guidance, Boston College High School

Christine Reardon
Director of Internal Audit Massachusetts Port Authority,  Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

Maureen A. Smith
Laboure College/Consultant & Former President

Katherine Shute
Retired Brockton High School Dept. Chair, Fmr. Laboure College Adjunct Faculty

Nikki Soares

Nora Wilkins '98
Science & Technology Department Chair, Wellesley High School

Maura Spignesi
Fontbonne, Head of School/Ex-Officio