Nathalie Azar
World Languages Teacher
Maria Azcue
World Languages Teacher
Michelle Beans '00
Science Teacher
Robert Birch
Chairperson, Science Department
Heznie Bubb
Director of School Counseling
Ann Marie Cahalane
School Counseling Office, Secretary
Michelle Coakley
Theology Teacher
Stephanie Cuffe '00
Chairperson, Mathematics Department
Victoria DaCosta
Science Teacher
Cherie Davidson
Science Teacher
M. . Devine P’12,’14
Physical Education Teacher
Anna DeVitto
Athletic Director
Patricia Donelin '72
Academic Success Program Coordinator
Ruth Evee
Assistant Head of School for Student Experience
Lisa Fahy '99
Director of Marketing and Communications
Grace Feltner
Social Studies Intern
Mary Fierabend
Associate Director of Events and Experiences
Kathy Fitzpatrick
Chorus Teacher
Linda Gallinaro
Assistant Head of School for Advancement
JoAnn Geary
Administrative Support for Admissions
Erin Griffin
Tuition Manager
Anke Herbert
Chairperson, World Languages Department
John Hopkins
English Teacher
Theresa Hughes
Madeline Hutchinson '18
Gift Processor & Database Manager
Christine Kelly '09
School Nurse
Kerry Killgoar '96
Theology Department Chair
Kimberly Kossuth
Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
Julie Leonard
Chairperson, Social Studies Department
Suzanne Loconto
Math Teacher
Robert Margarit
Social Studies Teacher
Fiona McDonald '21
Mission and Ministry Intern
Thomas McGoldrick
Building Manager
Jane McGonagle
World Languages Teacher
Mary McGunnigal '11
Mathematics Teacher
Kimberly McKenna
Accounts Payable
Shannon McMullin
English Teacher
Keri McPhillips
Chairperson; Wellness Coordinator
Kathryn Meschino ’15
Director of Admissions
Jill Metzger
School Counselor
Theresa O'Toole '07
Administrative Assistant to the Head of School
Elizabeth Pilla
Social Studies Teacher
Nicole Robertson
Chairperson, Fine Arts Teacher
Barbara Ryder '98
Assistant Head of School
Maria Sarte
Director of Mission and Ministry
Michelle Shaw
Director of Technology and Data
Sheila Simon '07
Middle School Coordinator & Theology Teacher
Maura Spignesi
Head of School
Susan Sullivan
Chairperson, English Department
Laura Tallon
English Teacher
Margaret Thompson '81
World Languages and English Teacher
Stephen Tumolo
Theology Teacher
Sarah Vaz
Science Teacher
Paula Venzen Ryner
Dining Services
Christopher Winters
Technical Support Coordinator
Janine Winters '00
Director of Fine Arts