Please fill out the form below to register for your upcoming reunion. THANK YOU! 

Product not available


Anne Kennedy Ilacqua ‘58
Anne S. Boyko Norton ‘60
Carole Anne Scott Sola ‘70
Carole Untz Rybolt ‘62
Catherine Carey Spozio ‘70
Celia Connell McDonough ‘60
Clare Niven Blowers ‘67
Evelyn Havey Burke ‘59
Geraldine M. Shea Mackinnon '67
Honorable Mary Ann Driscoll ‘60
Irene Deharnais ‘58     
Joanne Sciaba Hopkinson ‘62
Joyce Francis McDevitt ’58
Karen Wallace Murray ‘60
Kathleen Kouri Milmoe ‘70
Kathleen Lydon Sullivan '62
Leslie Mohn Alsop '67
Lorraine Untz Tower '64
Lucille Vadala Bailey ‘70
Marie (Monica) Collins Untz ‘63
Mary Driscoll ‘58        
Mary Elizabeth Untz Duce ‘60
Mary harkins Sullivan '59
MaryAnn Flaherty DeBlasio ‘67
Maureen Sullivan Crowley ‘67
Maureen Collins Traverse ‘60
Monica Morley Collins '63
Nancy Handy McLaughlin ‘67
Patricia Driscoll Defina ‘67
Paula White Cashman ‘62

For more information or for questions, please contact Linda Gallinaro at or by calling 617-615-3029. 


Visit the Reunion Award Nomination Form to nominate a Reunion Year Alumna for one of three Reunion Award Recognitions. Nomination deadline is September 15, 2022

Woman of Courage Award
Distinguished Alunma Award
Dear Neighbor Award