SCHEDULES

Expand Content
Fall Athletic Coaches

Cheerleading
Felisha Grant '08: fbaducks@yahoo.com
Katie Porter: kporter@fontbonneacademy.org

Cross Country
Abby Young

Varsity Soccer
Paul Piotrowicz
Katey Dowling: kat.dowling@gmail.com

JV Soccer
Callie Cabral: cmcabral@email.wm.edu

Varsity Volleyball
Sheila Simon '07: ssimon@fontbonneacademy.org

JV Volleyball
Maria Devine: medevine@fontbonneacademy.org

Expand Content
Winter Athletic Coaches

Varsity Basketball
Clare Murphy '87: claremurphy22@yahoo.com
Callie Cabral: cmcabral@email.wm.edu

JV Basketball
Kayla Odegaard: kodegaard@fontbonneacademy.org

Ice Hockey
Kelsey Finn '06: finnkr0113@gmail.com

Indoor Track
Maria Devine: medevine@fontbonneacademy.org
Melissa McDonough: melmcd86@gmail.com

Expand Content
Spring Athletic Coaches

Lacrosse
Jamie Simon: cjsimon07@aol.com

Tennis
Michael Merritt: merritmi@comcast.net

Track & Field
Steve Wilson: madbc1@yahoo.com

Golf
Dana Smith: dsmithpresidentsgc.com